Manuela Ripa Team

Contact and
my team

Parlement européen
Bât. ALTIERO SPINELLI
09G354
60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel.: 0032 2 28 45739
Fax: 0032 2 28 49739

manuela.ripa@ep.europa.eu

Parlement européen
Bât. WINSTON CHURCHILL
M01045
1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
CS 91024 F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex
Tel.: 0033 3 88 1 75739
Fax: 0033 3 88 1 79739

manuela.ripa@ep.europa.eu

My Team
Manuela Ripa Team

Timo Diers

  • Brussels, Accredited Parliamentary Assistants
  • Press and Media Advisor

timo.diers@ep.europa.eu
Tel.: +32/(0)228 38739

Alexandra Maria Guedes Lobao

  • Brussels, Accredited Parliamentary Assistants
  • Policy Advisor for Environment, Public Health and Food Safety, for Security and Defence and for the Intergroup on Animal Welfare

alexandra.lobao@ep.europa.eu
Tel.: +32/(0)228 37739

Louisa Hantsche

  • Brussels, Head of office
  • Policy Advisor for International Trade and for Industry, Research and Energy

louisa.hantsche@ep.europa.eu

Tel.: +32/(0)228 47739

Marie-Sophie Wenzel

  • Brussels, Accredited Parliamentary Assistants
  • Policy Advisor for Environment, Public Health and Food Safety and for the Special Committee on Beating Cancer

marie-sophie.wenzel@ep.europa.eu

Tel.: +32/(0)228 57739

Angelika Demmer­schmidt

  • Munich, Local Assistant
  • Responsible for campaigns against factory farming, contact person for organic agriculture

demmerschmidt@manuela-ripa.eu

Tel.: +49/(0)172/9542700

Sandra Gabriel

  • Saarbrücken, Constituency assistant
  • Contact person for animal welfare affairs

sandra-gabriel-eu@gmx.de

Tel.: +49/(0)152/22334800

Claude Kohnen

  • Berlin, Local EU-assistant
  • Citizen representative, contact to the ÖDP

kohnen@manuela-ripa.eu

Tel.: +49/(0)176/45637845